Alterplate Music Chief Executive, Harrison Tare Okiri (Harrysong) has released the track list for his Kingmaker album.

The album, scheduled to drop this month (October) consists of 14 new songs and two bonuses.
Harrysong cited that so much effort, time and resources were invested in the Kingmaker album to make it nothing short of world class.

From sound to genres and choice of producers all were carefully presided over and put together by the board of his Alterplate Music Company.

The album which is highly anticipated features efforts from industry heavy weights like, MI, Patoranking, Vector, Seyi Shay and Timaya.