MC Galaxy has  released his much anticipated sophomore album, “MMM” (Money Making Machine).

The 14-track Afrocentric album features Swizz Beatz, Sarkodie, Neza and Kelli Pyle, Serge Beynaud with production credits from Swizz Beatz, Musicman TY, Masterkraft, Spells, Krizbeatz, Dj Coublon and T-Spize.

The album follows his 2015 debut “Breakthrough” which houses the hit single ‘Sekem‘.